Terms of Reference

The Minister for Planning signed a terms of reference (PDF, 1.2 MB) in relation to this matter on 21 December 2017.

Committee Members

The Minister has appointed an Advisory Committee:

  • Lester Townsend (Chair)
  • Katherine Navarro


Discussion paper

The Committee has released a Discussion Paper in accordance with the Terms of Reference.

The Discussion Paper can be viewed on Engage Victoria website.

Submissions on the Discussion Paper are invited until close of business on 3 April 2018.

Committee report

A Committee report will be submitted to the Minister for Planning in accordance with the Terms of Reference.

More Information

All inquiries relating to the Panel should be directed to:

Page last updated: 28/09/20