Terms of Reference

Panel members

  • Kathy Mitchell (Chair)
  • Rodger Eade (Deputy Chair)
  • William O’Neil (Deputy Chair)
  • Suzanne Barker
  • Kate Partenio

Learn more about the members by reading their biographies (PDF, 194.5 KB).


Group 1 sites:

266 Maroondah Highway, Chirnside Park
Have Your Say

1-5 Gladstone Park, Dandenong
Have Your Say

592 - 694 High Street, Epping
Have Your Say

A Directions Hearing was held on 2 November 2018 - The directions and Hearing timetable (v1) are available here (PDF, 506.2 KB)

An updated version of the Hearing timetable (v3) is available here (PDF, 395.0 KB)

Group 2 sites:

1550 Pascoe Vale Road, Coolaroo
Have your say

1158 Nepean Highway, Mornington
Have your say

1126 Centre Road, Oakleigh South
Have your say

Page last updated: 21/12/18