05/01/2017 GC45

SCHEDULE TO CLAUSE 81.01

Name of document	Introduced by:
170 & 180 Ashley Street, Maidstone	C99
23 Frederick Street, Yarraville	C55
Bradmill Site, 341-351 Francis Street, Yarraville: HO 125 Incorporated Plan	C31
Business Identification Signage, 72-74 Napier Street, Footscray, September 2013	C127
DCP2 Maribyrnong, North Maidstone and North Footscray Community Infrastructure Development Contribution Plan, adopted by Council on 24 August 1998 (amended October 2011)	C97
DCP6 Maribyrnong City (south of Ballarat Road) Community Infrastructure Development Contribution Plan adopted by Council on 24 January 2000 (amended October 2011)	C97
Elm street tree avenue, Ballarat Road Maidstone: HO88 Incorporated Plan	C31
Footscray Station Precinct Development Plan (2004)	C51
Former Mt Lyell site, 295 Whitehall Street, Yarraville: HO184 Incorporated Plan	C31
Graham Campbell Ferrum, 260 Geelong Road, West Footscray: HO128 Incorporated Plan	C31
Historical Archaeological Management Plan, 2006 (amended 2013).	C125
Lower Maribyrnong Concept Plan 1984 approved by the State Government on 17 December 1986	NPS1
M1 Redevelopment Project, October 2006	C61
Melbourne Metro Rail Project Incorporated Document, December 2016	GC45
Peppercorn tree avenues, railway reserve north of Seddon Station: HO98 Incorporated Plan	C31
Regional Rail Link Project Section 1 Incorporated Document, March 2015	GC26
Riverside Physical Framework Plan No 1, 10 November 1992	NPS1
Riverside Physical Framework Plan No 2, 10 November 1992	NPS1
Whitten Oval Redevelopment Victoria University, July 2008	C75
Whitten Oval Redevelopment, October 2007	C68
Yarraville Terminal Station, 308 Hyde Street, Yarraville: HO 130 Incorporated Plan	C31